Vous êtes ici: 

Editorial Board


The editorial board is responsible for all strategic decisions regarding the Journal.


  • President : Brigitte Chanoine, Rector of ICHEC, Belgium
  • Honorary President: Etienne Cracco, Founder of the Gestion 2000 Journal, Professor at ESAN, Peru
  • Head of  publication : Solange Simons, Professor at ICHEC, Belgium
  • Co-editors in Chief :
    • Bruno Colmant, Académie Royale de Belgique, ICHEC, UCL, VLERICK, Belgium
    • Yvon Gasse, Université de Laval, Canada
    • Jean-Michel Sahut, HEG, Switzerland
  • Members :
    • Jean-Pierre Boissin, IAE Grenoble, France
    • Didier Chabaud, Université d'Avignon et des Pays du Vaucluse, France
    • Regis Coeurderoy, ESCP-Europe, France, UCL, Belgium
    • Frank Janssen, UCL, Belgium
    • Eric Lamarque, IAE Bordeaux, France
    • Ulrike Mayrhofer, IAE Lyon, France
    • Pierre-Charles Pupion, IAE Nantes, France
    • Thierry Van den Berghe, ICHEC, UCL, Belgium
    • Alain VAS, UCL, Belgium

All members of the Editorial Board are entitled to full voting rights in the Scientific Committee.